Festival d'été de Châteauvallon

Festival d'été de Châteauvallon

EventsArts, crafts and shows
795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190 Ollioules
I'm going by train
From 29 Jun to 23 Jul
Ollioules
Reservations are strongly recommended.
Retour
|
  1. / Festival d'été de Châteauvallon

Festival d'été de Châteauvallon

795 chemin de Châteauvallon
83190 Ollioules
I'm going by train

Presentation

This year's festival is open to all. A festival to share with the whole family, where dance takes center stage. We invite you to discover the full program of the 2024 Summer Festival below!
Saturday, June 29 to Tuesday, July 2 :
Opera Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci

Friday, July 5 and Saturday, July 6:
Dance show: In Situ - Our last night

Tuesday, July 9:
- Show "Quatre îles, un archipel" by Clémence Kazémi & Marco Giusti
- Concert "Tous les marins sont des chanteurs" (All sailors are singers)

Friday July 12 and Saturday July 13:
- Theater "Partie" by Tamara Al Saadi
- Dance show: Exit Above - after the storm

Thursday, July 18 to Saturday, July 20:
Dance show: L'Oiseau de Feu & Boléro - Alors on danse... !

Tuesday, July 23:
- Circus and music: Rapprochons nous - N'Guni, musical journey to Africa
- Circus: Yé! (Water) by the Circus Baobab company

Spoken languages

Payment methods

Cash
Online payment
Credit card

Openings & pricing

Horaires

From 29/06 to 23/07/2024, daily.

Tarifs

Reservations are strongly recommended.

Mise à jour le 15/02/2024
Par Office de Tourisme Provence Méditerranée

Signaler une erreur

See also